The Body Shop – Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet

janetennet

1

Oh Body Shop, How I love your products! My mother is constantly telling me that I own too many of your shower gels and whenever there is a 3-for-2 sale, I’m usually the first person at your door. I love your body butters, your body sorbets, your Vitamin C spray and your delectable fragrances, but I’m afraid I just can’t bring myself to love your Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet.

I had read several rave reviews about this product, prior to buying it and they greatly influenced me buying it. But unfortunately what works on one persons skin may not work on another and I feel this is the case here. Don’t get me wrong, the fragrance is beautiful, floral, sweet but not cloyingly so, the texture is amazing – light, fluffy and almost jelly-like,  they should make spa baths with the sorbet in it because it feels so…

View original post 315 more words

Leave an Opinion! :)

